Stefano Giardiniere - Mystic Moments

Mystic Moments (2009)
01. Feeling Of Relief
02. Certainty And Fear
03. Deep Blue Sea
04. Fortunate Sadness
05. They Trot To The Well
06. The World Is In Your Hands
07. There Is An Angel Around You
08. Morning Of Peace
09. Whispering Waves Surrounds Me
10. Through The Dark Forrest Into The Light
11. Old Memories On The Stony Way Of Sadness
12. Summer Colours
13. Silent Love