Stefano Giardiniere - The Hidden

The Hidden (2016)

01. The Way Through The Forest
02. A Country Lane
03. Oriental Dreams
04. Riposarsi
05. Between The Rocks
06. A Hard Farewell
07. The Monk
08. Incertitude
09. The New Force
10. Thoughtfull Times
11. The End Is Far Away

The Hidden is a compilation of some older tracks.
Most of this songs were recorded for the GMS-Samplers.
The songs were composed and recorded between the years 2000 and 2012.