Stefano Giardiniere - Winter Moments

Winter Moments (2010)
01. Father Frost Knocks On The Door
02. Good Old Winter Memories
03. Astral Snowflakes Are Landing
04. Riding Through The Snow
05. With Silent Steps
06. Christmas Peace
07. Secrecy And Anticipation
08. A Little Christmas Tune
09. White Christmas Night
10. And Snow Fell Silent In The Night
11. Yearning For Strange Lands
12. The Frozen Way To The Castle
13. A Cruel Coldness
14. When The Ice Melt
15. The Legacy Of The Merciless Winter